O. Henry Middle School











Congratulations O. Henry Theater Arts!

Yesterday the Theater Arts Production class had historic success at the Zone B One Act Play Contest.  

The entire cast and crew were honored to be chosen as the champion of the evening winning 1st place for our zone!!!!  

We rehearsed for about 8 weeks and sometimes it was really challenging but they pushed through and as a result were acknowledged for their efforts!


We had several individual awards, please congratulate these amazing young people as you see them in class or the hallways.  

All Star Crew – Sadie Dragoo

Honorable Mention All Star Cast - Martha Nesbitt and McKenna Tudor

All Star Cast – Evie Whitfield, George Clark and Anthony Davis

Best Performer – James Shilladay

Super proud of these individual efforts and acknowledgement of accomplishment!

Linn Conway
Theater Arts