O. Henry Middle School

Winter Break - Student Holiday

Date: 
Thursday, December 21, 2023 (All day)
Friday, December 22, 2023 (All day)
Monday, December 25, 2023 (All day)
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 (All day)
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 (All day)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 (All day)
Friday, December 29, 2023 (All day)
Monday, January 1, 2024 (All day)
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 (All day)
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 (All day)
Thursday, January 4, 2024 (All day)
Friday, January 5, 2024 (All day)