O. Henry Middle School

O. Henry Football

Football    

 
Athletic Coordinator Ryan Richter ryan.richter@austinisd.org 512.414.7118
Head Football Coach 7th A Ryan Richter ryan.richter@austinisd.org 512.414.7118
Asst Football Coach, 8th Grade A Jerrod Wolfe jerrod.wolfe@austinisd.org 512.841.4531
Asst Football Coach, 8th Grade A Andrew Walch andrew.walch@austinisd.org 512.841.4530
Asst Football Coach, 8th Grade B Neal Mehta neal.mehta@austinisd.org 512.841.4517
Asst Football Coach, 8th Grade B Mike Simms mike.simms@austinisd.org 512.841.4518
Asst Football Coach, 7th Grade A David McKey david.mckey@austinisd.org 512.414.7118
Asst Football Coach, 7th Grade B Patrick McNally patrick.mcnally@austinisd.org 512.841.7984
Asst Football Coach, 7th Grade B Chris Rueter chris.rueter@austinisd.org 512.841.4498